Website privacy notice

FM Properties, located at Hagaard 114 3090 Overijse, is responsible for processing personal data as per this privacy statement.

Contact details:

http://www.fmproperties.be Hagaard 114 3090 Overijse +32 2 688 14 19

Mia De Sutter is the data controller for the site FM Properties.

Email address: info@fmproperties.be

Personal data we collect and process

FM Properties may process your personal data  because you are using our services and/or because you provide them to us.  Hereby you can find an overview of the data we may collect and process :

-Name and surname

-Telephone number

-Email address

-IP address

-Location data

-information about your browsing behaviour across different websites (for example because this company is part of an advertising network)

-internet browser and applications

Special or sensitive personal data which we process

We do not  intend to collect information about website visitors who are under 16 years of age, except when they have permission from a parent or guardian. However, we are unable to check whether a visitor is over the age of 16. Parents are encouraged to be involved in the online activities of their children,  and hereby prevent that childrens’ data is collected without parental consent. If any doubts occur that we have collected personal data from a minor without parental consent, please contact us via email info@fmproperties.be, then we will remove this information.

Purpose and goal of processing personal data

FM Properties is processing your personal data with the following purpose:

-sending  our newsletter and publicity folder

-to call you in order to execute our services

-to inform you about any changes in our products or services

-FM Properties analyses your browsing behaviour in order to improve our website and to offer you customized products and services

Automated decisions

FM Properties does not take decisions on matters about automated processing which can cause  serious implications for people. We are talking about decisions taken by computer programs and systems, without manual intervention. FM Properties is using  the following computer programs and systems: google analytics for general processing of visitors data, wordpress as operating system for the website.

Sharing of personal data with third parties

FM Properties only  provides data to third parties if necessary for the implementation of our agreement or to comply with a legal obligation.

Cookies and similar techniques which we use

FM Properties is using functional, analytical and tracking cookies. A cookie is a small text file that with the first website visite is stored in your computer’s browser, tablet or smartphone. FM Properties uses cookies with a technical functionality. This ensures that the website is working properly and that for example the website remembers your preferred settings. These cookies are also used for the website to perform properly and optimized. In addition, we place cookies that track your browsing habits so that we can offer customized content, and advertising.  On your first visit to our website we have already informed you about this cookie policy and asked your  permission to post it. You can choose to disable or refuse it  in the settings of  your internet browser. In addition, you can also delete all information previously stored via your browser settings.

Data information, remove or delete

You have the right to see, correct or  delete your personal information. In addition, you have the right to retreat or object the permission you gave for the data processing by FM Properties and you are entitled to the transportation of personal data. That means that you can submit a request to transport your personal data (which we keep  in a computer file ) to you or another organization.  You can request an inspection, correction, removal, data transfer of your personal data or request to withdraw your permission on the processing of your personal data by sending a mail to info@fmproperties.be.

How do we secure your personal data

FM Properties takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized modification. If you suspect that your data is not properly secured or there is evidence of abuse, please contact us via mail info@fmproperties.be

Protection de la vie privée

FM Properties dont l’adresse est Hagaard 114 3090 Overijse, est responsable du traitement des données personnelles comme stipulé dans cette déclaration de protection de vie privée.

Données de contact :

http://www.fmproperties.be Hagaard 114 3090 Overijse +32 2 688 14 19

Mia De Sutter est le fonctionnaire responsable de la protection des données de FM Properties.  Elle est joignable à l’adresse info@fmproperties.be

 

Données  personnelles traitées par FM Properties

FM Properties traite vos données personnelles lorsque vous faites appel à nos services et/ou lorsque vous nous procurez ces données personnelles.

Veuillez  trouver ci-dessous un relevé des données personnelles que nous traitons:

  • Nom et prénom
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Adresse email
  • Adresse IP
  • Données de localisation
  • Informations sur votre comportement de navigation sur différents sites Internet (par exemple si cette entreprise fait partie d’un réseau d’annonces)
  • Internet browser et type d’appareil

Données personnelles sensibles et particulières  traitées par FM Properties

Notre site et/ou nos services n’ont pas l’intention de rassembler les données personnelles de visiteurs âgés de moins de 16 ans; sauf s’ils ont la permission des parents ou d’un tuteur.  Nous ne savons pas contrôler si le visiteur est âgé de plus de 16 ans.  Nous conseillons aux parents de contrôler les activités online de leurs enfants afin d’éviter que nous rassemblions des données des enfants sans la permission des parents.

Si vous êtes convaincu que nous avons rassemblé des données personnelles d’un mineur sans votre permission, contactez-nous à l’adresse info@fmproperties.be et nous supprimerons cette information.

Dans quel but et sur quelle base traitons-nous les données personnelles?

FM Properties traite vos données personnelles dans les buts suivants:

– envoyer un bulletin d’information ou un folder de publicité

– afin de pouvoir vous contacter pour vous informer sur nos services

– afin de vous informer sur les changements de nos produits et services

– FM Properties va analyser votre comportement de navigation afin de pouvoir améliorer l’offre de nos services et nos produits

Prise de décision automatisée

FM Properties ne prend pas de décisions sur base d’un traitement automatisé qui est susceptible d’avoir des incidences notables sur les personnes. Les décisions basées sur un traitement automatisé sont des décisions prises par les logiciels ou systèmes, sans une personne physique entre les deux. FM Properties utilise les logiciels ou systèmes suivants: Google Analytics pour le traitement des données personnelles, WordPress comme  système d’exploitation du site.

Partager des données personnelles avec des tiers

FM Properties communique vos données personnelles à des tierces parties uniquement si c’est nécessaire pour l’exécution de notre collaboration, ou pour être conforme à l’obligation légale.

Utilisation de Cookies, ou de techniques similaires

FM Properties utilise des cookies fonctionnels, analytiques et de localisation. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui, à  la première visite de ce site Web, est stocké dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur, tablette ou  smartphone. FM Properties utilise des cookies avec une fonctionnalité purement technique. Ceux-ci s’assurent que le site fonctionne correctement et que, par exemple, vos préférences seront sauvegardées. Ces cookies servent également au bon fonctionnement et à l’optimisation du site web. En outre, nous plaçons les cookies qui suivent vos habitudes de navigation, afin que nous puissions vous offrir un contenu et une publicité personnalisés. Lors de votre première visite sur notre site, nous vous avons déjà informé de ces cookies et demandé votre permission de les afficher. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies de votre navigateur internet afin que celui-ci n’enregistre plus les cookies. Vous pouvez également éliminer toutes les informations précédemment enregistrées via les paramètres de votre navigateur.

 

Voir, modifier ou supprimer des données

Vous avez le droit de consulter, corriger ou supprimer vos données personnelles.  En outre, vous avez le droit de retirer votre autorisation pour le traitement des données  ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par FM Properties. Vous avez également le droit à la transmission des données, c’est-à-dire que vous pouvez nous soumettre une demande afin de récupérer ou transmettre à une autre organisation vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez demander une consultation, une correction, une suppression ou un transfert de vos données personnelles ainsi que  la demande de retrait pour le  traitement de vos données personnelles à l’adresse info@fmproperties.be.

Comment protégeons-nous les données personnelles ?

FM Properties prend au sérieux la protection de vos données et prend les mesures appropriées pour empêcher l’utilisation abusive, une perte, un accès non autorisé, une divulgation non désirée et une modification non autorisée. Si vous avez l’impression que vos données ne sont pas correctement sécurisées ou s’il y a une preuve d’abus, veuillez prendre contact par mail à info@fmproperties.be