fbpx

Inspection trip to Spain

We organize inspection trips from Belgium to the Costa Blanca from all airports. During a telephone appointment or at our office in Tervuren, we select together with you the projects that may interest you. If you are subsequently interested in one or more projects, we will map out a trip to view it together. This can be done during the weekend as well as during the week.

Day 1

We leave together to Valencia, Alicante or Murcia from Brussels, Antwerp, Ostend… with destination sun, sea & beach. We arrange your accommodation on site. After arrival we will already visit a few projects, after which you can reminisce under the evening sun … We would also like to pass on some nice restaurants, so that you can enjoy something during this short trip!

Day 2

Discussion of the apartment or villa of your preference, possibly with a second visit. There will also be the option to answer your specific questions. After all, it is an important decision, and we would be happy to assist you thoroughly in this phase.

Day 3

Departure from hotel towards Belgium. Reminisce, and let your friends and family enjoy your new happiness, is all that is left for you when you return. After all, your new dream home has become a reality!

The conditions for buying a property in Spain are now optimal. It is therefore currently quite busy. We would therefore ask you to contact us in time.

For more information about the organization of your viewing trip or to make an appointment, please contact our office 02 688 14 19 or mail to info@fmproperties.be

We look forward to welcoming you to the Costa Blanca!

With these inspection trips from Belgium to the Costa Blanca, we hope to make your life easier, so that you can focus on what is important to you; make the right choice according to your own wishes.

What can you expect from this great trip?

  • Introductory meeting with our team in Belgium
  • You know perfectly whether you feel at home in the visited region
  • Correct and reliable guidance
  • Prices no longer hold any secrets
  • No sales tricks or pushy practices
  • You know what is for sale within your budget

fbpx

Voyage d’inspection en Espagne

Nous organisons des voyages d’inspection de la Belgique vers la Costa Blanca depuis tous les aéroports. Lors d’un rendez-vous téléphonique ou dans nos locaux de Tervuren, nous sélectionnons avec vous les projets susceptibles de vous intéresser. Si par la suite vous êtes intéressé par un ou plusieurs projets, nous planifierons un voyage pour le visionner ensemble. Cela peut être fait pendant le week-end ainsi que pendant la semaine.

Jour 1

Nous partons ensemble vers Valence, Alicante ou Murcie depuis Bruxelles, Anvers, Ostende… avec destination soleil, mer et plage. Nous organisons votre hébergement sur place. Après votre arrivée, nous visiterons déjà quelques projets, après quoi vous pourrez vous remémorer sous le soleil du soir … Nous aimerions également vous transmettre quelques bons restaurants, pour que vous puissiez profiter de quelque chose pendant ce court voyage!

Jour 2

Discussion de l’appartement ou de la villa de votre choix, éventuellement avec une deuxième visite. Il y aura également la possibilité de répondre à vos questions spécifiques. Après tout, c’est une décision importante, et nous sommes heureux de vous aider à fond dans cette phase.

Jour 3

Départ de l’hôtel vers la Belgique. Souvenez-vous et laissez vos amis et votre famille profiter de votre nouveau bonheur, c’est la seule chose qui vous reste à votre retour. Après tout, votre nouvelle maison de rêve est devenue une réalité!

Les conditions d’achat d’une propriété en Espagne sont désormais optimales. Il est donc actuellement assez chargé. Nous vous demanderons donc de nous contacter à temps.

Pour plus d’informations sur l’organisation de votre visite ou pour prendre rendez-vous, veuillez contacter notre bureau 02 688 14 19 ou par e-mail à info@fmproperties.be

Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir sur la Costa Blanca!

Avec ces voyages d’inspection de la Belgique à la Costa Blanca, nous espérons vous faciliter la vie, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur ce qui est important pour vous; faites le bon choix selon vos propres souhaits.

Que pouvez-vous attendre de ce grand voyage?

  • Réunion d’introduction avec notre équipe en Belgique
  • Vous savez parfaitement si vous vous sentez chez vous dans la région visité
  • Guidage correct et fiable
  • Les prix n’ont plus de secrets
  • Pas de trucs de vente ni de pratiques agressives
  • Vous savez ce qui est à vendre dans votre budget