Prices from € 171 500 – € 415 500

1 bedroom € 171 500 
2 bedrooms from € 185 500

Calpe Beach II is just 150 meters from Levante Beach and 300 meters from the impressive rock of Ifach: a unique location within Calpe. This park is an icon of the Costa Blanca and is generally known as one of the finest and most distinctive nature of the whole Mediterranean kustlijn.Op few meters from the rock and its shadow are the Baños de la Reina, a magnificent Roman site you should not miss if you visit Calpe. In a bay with calm waters is one of the most privileged coastal towns of the region.

Calpe Beach II is a complex of 37 homes with 1 or 2 bedrooms and large terraces, a few meters from Levante Beach. 
Spacious terraces overlooking the sea, the beach or even the rock of Ifach, to 88 m2. From there you can enjoy the scenery and more than 300 sunny days a year on the Costa Blanca. You will discover a beautiful area with gardens, pool for adults and children and an outdoor playground. On the roof there is a unique common place: a chill-out room equipped with communal jacuzzi and pergolas with greenery to enjoy the impressive views over the sea and the rock of Ifach.

The houses have distributed an average area of ​​65 m2 with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, equipped with a shower with rain shower effect and stone.

The living room opens directly onto the main terrace. Most models have several terraces, making even the bedrooms are connected with individual terraces.

The houses are supplied with quality finishes including smooth paint and double glazing for a perfect isolation of noise and heat and sound insulation between the houses themselves. This creates an atmosphere of peace and tranquility. You’ll also get the opportunity to your home while building a personal touch to provide (color of the walls, kitchen …) .You have a kitchen with glass ceramic, oven and extractor. The bathrooms have furniture, shower screen and shower with rain effect.

Location

Prix ​​à partir de 171 500 € – 415 500 €

1 chambre € 171 500 
2 chambres à partir de 185 500 €

Calpe Beach II se trouve à seulement 150 mètres de la plage de Levante et à 300 mètres de la roche impressionnante de Ifach: un emplacement unique dans Calpe. Ce parc est une icône de la Costa Blanca et est généralement connu comme un des plus beaux et de la nature la plus distinctive de l’ensemble kustlijn.Op Méditerranée à quelques mètres de la roche et son ombre sont les Baños de la Reina, un magnifique site romain vous ne devriez pas manquer si vous visitez Calpe. Dans une baie aux eaux calmes est l’une des villes côtières les plus privilégiés de la région.

Calpe Beach II est un complexe de 37 maisons avec 1 ou 2 chambres à coucher et de grandes terrasses, à quelques mètres de la plage de Levante. 
terrasses spacieuses avec vue sur la mer, la plage ou même le rocher de Ifach, à 88 m2. De là , vous pouvez profiter du paysage et plus de 300 jours de soleil par an sur la Costa Blanca. Vous découvrirez une belle région avec des jardins, piscine pour les adultes et les enfants et une aire de jeux en plein air. Sur le toit , il y a un lieu commun unique: une salle de détente avec jacuzzi commun et pergolas de verdure pour profiter de la vue imprenable sur la mer et le rocher de Ifach.

Les maisons ont distribué une superficie moyenne de 65 m2 avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, équipée d’une douche avec effet de douche à effet pluie et de la pierre.

Le salon ouvre directement sur la terrasse principale. La plupart des modèles ont plusieurs terrasses, faisant même les chambres sont reliées avec des terrasses individuelles.

Les maisons sont livrées avec des finitions de qualité, y compris la peinture lisse et double vitrage pour une isolation parfaite du bruit et de la chaleur et l’isolation acoustique entre les maisons elles-mêmes. Cela crée une atmosphère de paix et de tranquillité. Vous aurez également l’occasion de votre maison tout en construisant une touche personnelle à fournir (couleur des murs, cuisine …) .Vous avez une cuisine avec vitrocéramique, four et extracteur. Les salles de bains disposent d’un mobilier, écran de douche et une douche avec effet pluie.

Localité