Prices from € 252 850 – € 398 850

Villas with exquisite style and design. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, private pool, Live where you will find the mildest weather in Spain and the most spectacular beaches. Villa Nimbus is located in the heart of La Marina, where you can enjoy by shopping, dining and sports activities throughout the year. All facilities and amenities are within walking distance of your new home. Your Spanish lifestyle and endless summer experience is only 20 minutes from Alicante International Airport. Villas of exquisite design with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, private pool.

Elegant 3 and 4 bedroom villas of 127m2, located in a gated residential complex consisting of 20 unique design villas. All properties include a stylish pool with a chill out underwater bench, underwater lights and a solar energiebaddouche. Enjoy your privacy completely fenced plot with outdoor floor and off road parking.

Top kitchen with quartz board, including dishwasher, oven, hob and fridge vriezerGa back and relax in your spacious south facing terraces of 145m2, including palm trees with its own automatic irrigation system. A majority of these homes will own roof terrace to enjoy the view of the Mediterranean.

Plot: 200-238m²

Location

Prix ​​à partir de € 252 850-398 850 €

Villas avec un style exquis et design. 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, piscine privée, Live où vous trouverez le meilleur climat en Espagne et les plages les plus spectaculaires. Villa Nimbus est situé au cœur de La Marina, où vous pourrez profiter de boutiques, restaurants et activités sportives tout au long de l’année. Toutes les installations et les équipements sont à distance de marche de votre nouvelle maison. Votre style de vie espagnol et l’expérience d’été sans fin est à seulement 20 minutes de l’aéroport international d’Alicante. Villas de design exquis avec 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, piscine privée.

Élégant 3 et 4 chambres villas de 127m2, situé dans un complexe résidentiel fermé composé de 20 villas design unique. Toutes les propriétés comprennent une piscine élégante avec un espace détente banc sous-marin, lumières sous-marines et un energiebaddouche solaire. Profitez de votre vie privée terrain entièrement clôturé avec un sol extérieur et un parking hors route.

Top cuisine avec plaque de quartz, lave-vaisselle, four, plaque de cuisson et réfrigérateur vriezerGa et détendez-vous dans votre sud spacieux face à terrasses de 145m2, y compris des palmiers avec son propre système d’irrigation automatique. Une majorité de ces maisons possédera une terrasse sur le toit pour profiter de la vue sur la Méditerranée.

Terrain: 200-238m²

Localité