Prices from € 1.2 million

This beautiful villa, with 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, is located on one of the highest plots of Las Colinas. The villa has two entrances. Both at the back of the plot. The wide input not only invites you to enjoy the view on the terrace and the pool, but also a separation between the kitchen and dining room from the living room and bedrooms.

The open kitchen and dining room enjoys natural light from the large windows onto the terrace. Behind the kitchen is a guest bathroom and a convenient laundry room. From the living and dining room has access to the large terrace of 65 m2. The head deck is further connected to a different deck of 43 m2. All on the ground floor. The ground floor also has 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. From the living and dining room has views of the golf course and the sea.

On the 1st floor there are three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Master bedroom of 34 m2 with en-suite bathroom and access to a small balcony. From the bedroom you have views of the golf course, the mountains, the sea and even La Manga. On the 1st floor you will find also a terrace of 54 m2 with the same views as the bedroom and overlooking the entrance of Las Colinas Golf & Country Club and all the greenery between.

In the basement there is a parking space of 61 m2, a guest toilet and a practical storage room of 16 m2.

The villa offers many details on a huge plot of 1529m2 with stunning views.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Location

Prix ​​à partir de 1,2 M €

Cette belle villa, avec 5 chambres et 3 salles de bains, est situé sur l’une des plus hautes parcelles de Las Colinas. La villa dispose de deux entrées. Les deux à l’arrière de la parcelle. La grande entrée non seulement vous invite à profiter de la vue sur la terrasse et la piscine, mais aussi une séparation entre la cuisine et salle à manger de la salle de séjour et les chambres.

La cuisine ouverte et salle à manger bénéficie de lumière naturelle des grandes fenêtres donnant sur la terrasse. Derrière la cuisine est une salle de bain d’hôtes et une buanderie pratique. De la salle de séjour et salle à manger a accès à la grande terrasse de 65 m2. La plate-forme de tête est en outre connecté à un pont différent de 43 m2. Tout au rez-de-chaussée. Le rez-de-chaussée dispose également de 2 chambres à coucher et une salle de bains. De la salle à manger offre une vue sur le parcours de golf et la mer.

Au 1er étage il y a trois chambres à coucher et deux salles de bains. La chambre principale de 34 m2 avec salle de bains et l’accès à un petit balcon. De la chambre vous avez vue sur le parcours de golf, les montagnes, la mer et même La Manga. Au 1er étage, vous trouverez également une terrasse de 54 m2 avec les mêmes vues que la chambre et donnant sur l’entrée de Las Colinas Golf & Country Club et toute la verdure entre.

Au sous-sol il y a un espace de stationnement de 61 m2, des toilettes et une salle de stockage pratique de 16 m2.

La villa offre beaucoup de détails sur un grand terrain de 1529m2 avec une vue imprenable.

Ne hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Localité