Prices from € 375 000 – € 469 000

Located 200 meters from the supermarket, restaurants and bars these spacious villas with four bedrooms in La Herrada, Los Montesinos. Each villa has a private pool and a high standard finish. The mean plot size is 435 m 2.
On entering the villa you will find an entrance hall with cloakroom etc. On the front you will find a kitchen, dining area and living room. The large windows bring natural light into the home. Behind the kitchen you will find two bedrooms, a bathroom and a convenient laundry room under the stairs to the first floor.
On the first floor is a guest room, a bathroom and the master bedroom. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom. From the master bedroom and a hall you have access to the solarium of 30 m2, which overlooks the private terrace, garden and near the salt lake of Torrevieja and the natural lagoon.
Each plot has its own parking, storage and plenty of patio plus a private pool of 4 x 8 meters.
The villas are fitted with 4 bedrooms. You also have the option to remove one of the bedrooms on the ground floor and have a bigger kitchen, dining area and living room.
Do not hesitate to contact Costa Blanca Apartments for more information on the various plots and possibilities.
Plot: 378m2 – 516m2
Los Montesinos
The villas are located in the beautiful town of Los Montesinos. Here you will find a nice selection of restaurants, supermarkets and shops. The beautiful Town Hall Square offers authentic Spanish atmosphere. A short drive brings you to Torrevieja, Ciudad Quesada or the beautiful sandy beaches of La Mata.

Location

Prix ​​à partir de 375 000 € – 469 000 €

Situé à 200 mètres des supermarchés, restaurants et bars ces villas spacieuses avec quatre chambres à La Herrada, Los Montesinos. Chaque villa dispose d’une piscine privée et une finition haut de gamme. La taille de la parcelle moyenne est de 435 m 2.
En entrant dans la villa, vous trouverez un hall d’entrée avec vestiaire, etc. Sur le front, vous trouverez une cuisine, salle à manger et salon. Les grandes fenêtres laissent entrer la lumière naturelle dans la maison. Derrière la cuisine, vous trouverez deux chambres, une salle de bains et une buanderie pratique sous l’escalier au premier étage.
Au premier étage est une chambre d’hôtes, une salle de bains et la chambre principale. La chambre principale dispose d’une salle de bains. De la chambre principale et une salle que vous avez accès au solarium de 30 m2, donnant sur la terrasse privée, jardin et près du lac salé de Torrevieja et le lagon naturel.
Chaque parcelle possède son propre parking, le stockage et beaucoup de patio ainsi que d’une piscine privée de 4 x 8 mètres.
Les villas sont équipées de 4 chambres. Vous avez également la possibilité de supprimer l’une des chambres au rez-de-chaussée et une plus grande cuisine, salle à manger et salon.
Ne hésitez pas à contacter Costa Blanca Appartements pour plus d’informations sur les différentes parcelles et possibilités.
Terrain: 378m2 – 516m2
Los Montesinos 
Les villas sont situées dans la belle ville de Los Montesinos. Vous y trouverez une belle sélection de restaurants, supermarchés et magasins. La belle place de la mairie offre une atmosphère espagnole authentique. Un court trajet en voiture vous amène à Torrevieja, Ciudad Quesada ou les belles plages de sable de La Mata.

Localité